Twin Cities Quality Assurance Association

Partners Contacts Admins (maintain each Partner's Membership list):

 Corporation Contact
 Allianz (renewed for 2018)  Jill Tuchtenhagen
 The Bulldog companies (renewed for 2018) Christian Pederson
 Hollstadt Consulting (renewed for 2018) Grete Tiemeier
 Improving (renewed for 2018) Salli Rarick
 Intelligent Quality Solutions (renewed for 2018) Kristen Diehl-Crowell
 Perfecto (renewed for 2018) Skip Lindgren
 RBC Wealth Management (renewed for 2018) Warren McLeod
 Saucelabs (renewed for 2018) Bill McGee
 Securian (renewed for 2018) Karmen Mattsen
 State of Minnesota - IT (renewed for 2018) Richard Anderson
 SureScripts (renewed for 2018) Karen Limke
 SWAT Solutions (renewed for 2018) Nick Roseth
 tapQA (renewed for 2018) Tom Stewart
 Trissential (renewed for 2018) Molly Doyle
 US Bank (renewed for 2018) Kristin Wachs
 Wolters Kluwer (renewed for 2018) Tami Wyman


© Twin Cities Quality Assurance Association (TCQAA) a 501c(3) organization. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software